Add to Favourites | Email this Page | Print this Page  

bullet SITE MENU

bullet Events and Concerts at All Saints

Events, Special Services and Concerts

 


Tuesday 16th July 2019 - Tuesday 20th August 2019

Sankey Hymn Singinq through the Summer

Sankey Hymn Singinq 7pm Tuesday Evenings through the Summer 16th July: Paraclete Newton 6th August: Mumbles Methodist...

More Details


Friday 2nd August 2019

Ros Evans' Summer School Youth Concert

Ros Evans' Summer School Youth Concert 7pm Friday 2nd August Tickets available at the door [price to be confirmed]

More Details


Tuesday 6th August 2019

A Niqht at the Theatre :Yes, Prime Minister

A Niqht at the Theatre :Yes, Prime Minister Swansea Little Theatre will be putting on a special performance of Yes, Prime Minister - the stage version of the ever-popular TV comedy - at theDylan...

More Details


Saturday 10th August 2019

Worcester Male Voice Choir in ConcertRaising money for Mumbles RNLI

Worcester Male Voice Choir In ConcertRaising Money For Mumbles Rnli 7pm Saturday 10th August Tickets: £12 - available from the Lifeboat shop or at the door

More Details


Sunday 11th August 2019

Mumbles Raft Race 2019

Annual Mumbles RNLI Raft Race 4pm Sunday 11th August The race starts at 4pm at the Knab Rock slipway and will be an 'out and back' race - around a halfway marker and ending at the...

More Details


Friday 16th August 2019

Ros Evans's Summer School Adult Concert

Ros Evans's Summer School Adult Concert 7pm Friday 16th August Tickets available at the door [price to be confirmed]

More Details


Saturday 7th September 2019 - Sunday 22nd September 2019

Mumbles Festival of Music & the Arts 2019

Mumbles Festival of Music & the Arts 2019 For your diaries - this year's festival will run from Saturday 7th to Sunday 22nd September. The programme is shown below and features...

More Details


Monday 11th May 2020 - Friday 15th May 2020

Pilgrimage to Walsinqham 2020

Pilgrimage to Walsinqham 2020 July 2019 Update: We've had a remarkable take up for the Mumbles Ministry Area pilgrimage to the Shrine of our Lady of Walsingham from 11th and 15th May next...

More Details