Add to Favourites | Email this Page | Print this Page  

bullet SITE MENU

bullet Annual Easter Vestry [Parish AGM1 - News

Posted 10.5.19

Annual Easter Vestry [Parish AGM1

Annual Easter Vestry [Parish AGM1


The Annual Easter Vestry Meeting was held in the Lady Chapel on Sunday 28th April. Eighteen people were present.

In his Chairman's address the Vicar was happy to report that worshipping numbers have remained relatively strong, the Church restoration project was completed and he thanked the many who contribute so faithfully to the worshipping and witnessing life of the Church.


The Parish Report was accepted and the following appointments were made;

Vicar's Churchwarden Peter Rice                         People's Churchwarden Basil Tavinor

Vicar's Subwarden             Les Harris

People's Subwardens Anne Nuemann

Parochial Church Council           Roger Beynon, Michael Charles, Alan Evans, Brenda Harris,

Carl Richards & Katherine Williams.

Parochial Church Secretary Sonia Jones                        Treasurer Julia Payne

Independent Financial Examiner Mark Batty

Gower Deanery Synod Anne Nuemann & Peter Rice

Diocesan Conference Anne Nuemann

Mumbles Cytun Representatives Pastor Wolfram & Anne Neumann

Ostreme Representative             Stuart Batcup

Mumbles Ministry Area Executive Anne Nuemann & Jordan Spencer

The next meeting of the PCC will be held on Monday 20th May at 10.30am.

Back to previous page