Add to Favourites | Email this Page | Print this Page  

bullet SITE MENU

bullet RSCM Awards - News

Posted 5.10.10

RSCM Awards

Congratulations to Junior Choristers: Angharad Howden Evans, Joseph Lyden, Lucy Hole and Lydia Price who all passed the recent RSCM Dean's Award medal with merit. They will be presented with their medals at Llandaff Cathedral. Thanks to John Llewellyn, Dan Rogers and directors of Music, Les and Penny Ryan for their preparation.  More photos on Choir page

Medals awarded to Lydia Price, Joe Lyden, Lucy Hole and Angharad Howden-Evans.




back row Penny Ryan OBE  choral director, Canon Keith Evans, Vicar, Bishop David Wilborne and Leslie Ryan organist.  Photo taken at Llandaff Cathedral October 2010.

Back to previous page